The Board of Trustees

The Board of Trustees consists of seven Court of Assistant trustees including the ex officio Master and not more than five Non-Court of
Assistants trustees as follows:

Simon Imbert (Chairman)
Jeremy Batchelor (Deputy Chairman)
Julian Allsop
Nigel Churton
Andrew Knights
Ian Mayes (ex-officio Trustee)
Paul Miller
Roy Penrose
Crawford Robinson
Anne Stokes
Michael White
Philip Willoughby

Tricia Boswell (Clerk, in attendance)
Ian Miller (Company Treasurer)