Marketing & Fundraising Committee

Steve Emmins (Chairman)
Fiona Bowman
David Double
Eddie Forster-Knight
Brian Hughes (Past Master)
Amanda McCloskey
Ellie Morris
Heather Norton
Mark Oliver
James Oughton
Russell Penny
Mike Rousell
Sue Seaby (Deputy Chairman)
Shaun Southall
Yasmeen Stratton
Richard Sweetman

Tricia Boswell (The Clerk - in attendance)

Ex Officio Members

The Master, the Immediate Past Master, the Wardens and the Treasurer
Wes Harper (Chairman of the Membership Committee)