Finance & General Purposes Committee

David Lee (Chairman)
Julian Allsop
Crawford Chalmers
Peter Fitzgerald
Stuart Griffiths
Brian Hughes (Past Master)

Michael Messenger
Ian Miller (Deputy Treasurer)
Paul Miller

Roy Penrose
Paul Ramsay (Deputy Chairman)
Richard Sweetman
Ray Williams
Andy Wiiliams
Michael Williams

Tricia Boswell (The Clerk - in attendance)

Ex-officio Members

The Master, the Immediate Past Master and the Wardens
Andrew Knights (Treasurer)
Steve Emmins (Chairman, Marketing & Fundraising)
Wes Harper (Chairman, Membership)